The Ozark Trail Water Bottle

I have at long last found a water bottle that does not leak and can be clipped onto my Messenger Bag when I go out and about on my Saturday morning walks.

Ozark Trail 1-Liter Water Bottle.

I filled the bottle with tap water and kept it in the refrigerator overnight before using. Then on the next morning, I placed the bottle into the covering and went out for about 4 hours. The water remained cool (not cold) and there was no leakage. The soft yet sturdy handle makes it easy to hold a bottle this large. The clip is sturdy and remained in place all the time I was out and walking around.

This water bottle and cover are made by Ozark Trail. I’ve looked the brand up on line and found that it is still available at Wal-Mart stores but no longer available on-line. The price at Wal-Mart is about $3.88

I got mine at Deals and Discounts at 6910 5th Avenue, in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY. The price was $2.99 Since there’s no Wal-Mart in my immediate location I was very pleased to find this product at Deals and Discounts.

